Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

bei Glas Dreisbusch

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Dreisbusch

Geschäftsführer

  td@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-0

Heidi Dreisbusch

Controlling

  hd@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-0

Verkauf

(Privat, Montage, Duschen)

Christoph Jodl

Isolierglas

  christoph.jodl@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-34

Werner Ries

Montage

  werner.ries@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-68

Verkauf

(Isolierglas und Einfachglas, gewerbliche Kunden)

Matthias Heeg

Leitung Isolierglas & Einfachglas

  matthias.heeg@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-22

Ruth Rachor

Isolierglas

  ruth.rachor@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-39

Birgit Krämer

Einfachglas

  birgit.kraemer@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-37

Marcus Berchtenbreiter

Isolierglas

  marcus.berchtenbreiter@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-36

Sebastian Pröpster

Isolierglas

  sebastian.proepster@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-55

Frauke Ehle

Außendienst

  frauke.ehle@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-32

Manuel Glaser

Isolierglas

  manuel.glaser@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-38

Valentino De Simone

Einfachglas

  valentino.desimone@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-35

Einkauf

Benno Göhler

 

  benno.goehler@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-21

 

Versand

Verona Englert/Gerry Simeon

 

  versand@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-47

 

Buchhaltung

Heidi Giller

 

  buchhaltung@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-51

 

Pia Mayer

 

  pia.mayer@glas-dreisbusch.de

  (06021) 5002-63